14 responses to “I’m a winner! The Fabulous Blog Ribbon award lives

  1. Congrats, Katie! You deserve this award. 🙂 And thanks for the nomination!

  2. bev

    congrats miss katie. you are so smart and clever. xxxx

  3. No problem! I had to mention my mentor

  4. Congrats on your award!! 🙂

  5. Avantika Chitturi

    Congrats and thank you! I hope you don’t mind that I awarded it to you again from my blog – you’re definitely one of my five!

  6. Congratulations and thank you, Katherine! I’m honored you thought of me. 🙂 Writing my post up now!

  7. You’re awesome! Thanks so much and yours is well deserved….you’re an inspiration woman! LOL

  8. Abrielle Valencia

    Congrats! I can see why you were selected.

  9. Thank you Abrielle. And I can see why it made its way to you!

Leave a Reply

